tamasole.blogg.se

Rainbow six siege gem skins
Rainbow six siege gem skins




I mean what sense does that make? Why can't you make these skins (that are already overpriced) not available for the newer weapons? That's the main reason people bought the gemstone skins, because they were applicable to all weapons. And now that I finally say to myself 'well gee I like what the devs are doing with this game, let me buy a skin with my real money to support them', they decide to screw me over with nonsensical and misleading crap like this. I already accepted the fact that the game was still a beta during the first months and loaded with micro transactions. I bought the cobalt skin yesterday just in time for the new season to support this game that has great potential. So basically another very misleading **** move by Ubisoft.

rainbow six siege gem skins rainbow six siege gem skins

But according to some people on Reddit, the description of the gemstone pack says these skins will only be applicable for all weapons until season 2. A lot of people are encountering this problem.






Rainbow six siege gem skins